Partners

Caliber Home Loans

Website:
Phone:
(240) 372-7424
Contact:
Rich Godbout - NMLS# 482307
Email:
Rich.Godbout@Caliberhomeloans.com

Fidelity Direct Mortgage

Website:
Phone:
240-793-0110
Contact:
Marie Estrada...NMLS# 460683
Email:
Marie@fdmhome.com

Fidelity Direct Mortgage

Website:
Phone:
301-281-3238
Contact:
Darren Lawrence...NMLS# 1633868
Email:
Darren.Lawrence@fdmhome.com

George Mason Mortgage, LLC

Website:
Phone:
(703) 643-3131
Contact:
Jimmy Hummer...NMLS# 483841
Email:
JHummer@gmmllc.com

My commitment to you:

  • Be open, honest and direct
  • Never overstate capabilities
  • Place client's interests before self
  • Perform all work to the highest ethical standards
  • Continuously seek knowledge and best practices
 

Kemp Home Inspections, LLC

Website:
Phone:
301-916-6030
Contact:
Heather Astwood
Email:
gvkemp@hotmail.com

Home Inspections by Structural Engineers and Environmental Scientists...One of the best Home Inspections companies in the industry.


Presidential Bank Mortgage

Website:
Phone:
301-590-8911 ext. 209
Contact:
Joseph Salisbury, Manager...NMLS# 52752
Email:
Joe@Presidential.com

One of the best residential mortgage professionals in the entire industry.


Towne Bank Mortgage

Website:
Phone:
202-450-9405
Contact:
Shaun Miller
Email:
shaun.miller@townebankmortgage.com
Branch Manager 
 
NMLS ID #: 706226