Partners

American Capital Financial

Website:
Phone:
301-674-9323
Contact:
Jay Kim
Email:
jkim@amcfg.com

One of the most creative lenders that we have had the pleasure to work with, and very client friendly.

Call Jay Today...

 

5010 Nicholson Lane Suite 100
Rockville, MD 20852
 

Licensed to work in: Maryland (26-15609), Virginia (MLO-5344VA), Washington D.C.(MLO195502)


Caliber Home Loans

Website:
Phone:
(240) 372-7424
Contact:
Rich Godbout - NMLS# 482307
Email:
Rich.Godbout@Caliberhomeloans.com

Fidelity Direct Mortgage

Website:
Phone:
240-793-0110
Contact:
Marie Estrada...NMLS# 460683
Email:
Marie@fdmhome.com

Fidelity Direct Mortgage

Website:
Phone:
301-281-3238
Contact:
Darren Lawrence...NMLS# 1633868
Email:
Darren.Lawrence@fdmhome.com

Foxx Home Inspections, LLC

Website:
Phone:
301-916-6030
Contact:
Heather Astwood
Email:
foxxhomeinspections@gmail.com

Home Inspections by Structural Engineers and Environmental Scientists...One of the best Home Inspections companies in the industry.

Heather Astwood

Foxx Home Inspections, LLC
 
301-905-9898

George Mason Mortgage, LLC

Website:
Phone:
(703) 643-3131
Contact:
Jimmy Hummer...NMLS# 483841
Email:
JHummer@gmmllc.com

My commitment to you:

  • Be open, honest and direct
  • Never overstate capabilities
  • Place client's interests before self
  • Perform all work to the highest ethical standards
  • Continuously seek knowledge and best practices
 

Monarch Bank

Phone:
202-450-9405
Contact:
Shaun Miller
Email:
Smiller@monarch1893.com
Branch Manager 
 
NMLS ID #: 706226

Presidential Bank Mortgage

Website:
Phone:
301-590-8911 ext. 209
Contact:
Joseph Salisbury, Manager...NMLS# 52752
Email:
Joe@Presidential.com

One of the best residential mortgage professionals in the entire industry.